Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
City Manager Jonathan Douglass City Manager jdouglass@sikeston.org (573) 475-3708
City Manager Rhonda Council City Clerk rdcounc@sikeston.org (573) 475-3701
City Manager David Jenkins Communications Manager drjenkins@sikeston.org (573) 475-3702
Finance Karen Bailey Finance Director ksbailey@sikeston.org (573) 475-3712
Finance Amanda Groves H.R. Director amgroves@sikeston.org (573) 475-3714
Finance Jessica Britton Accounts Payable jbritton@sikeston.org (573) 475-3713
Finance Payroll (573) 471-2512
Finance Shelley Carter HR Assistant scarter@sikeston.org (573) 471-2512 .ext 3851
Collectors Office Vicky Lewis City Collector vjjorda@sikeston.org (573) 471-2193
Collectors Office Jessica Kelley Account Clerk jlowrey@sikeston.org (573) 471-2193
Collectors Office Connie Deen Account Clerk cdeen@sikeston.org (573) 471-2193
Information Technology (I.T.) Sam Villagrana Network Administrator svillagrana@sikeston.org (573) 471-2512
Information Technology (I.T.) Ben Sexton IT Technician bsexton@sikeston.org (573) 471-2512
Public Works Jay Lancaster Director jlancaster@sikeston.org (573) 475-3740
Public Works LeAnn Simmons Administrative Assistant lsimmons@sikeston.org (573) 475-3741
Street Department Brian Dial Superintendent abdial@sikeston.org (573) 475-3731
Street Department Darren Martin Supervisor dmartin@sikeston.org (573) 475-3732
Building Maintenance Billy Smith Supervisor bsmith@sikeston.org (573) 475-3733
Parks & Recreation Dustin Care Director dcare@sikeston.org (573) 475-3775
Parks & Recreation Abbi Lindsey Recreation Coordinator alindsey@sikeston.org (573) 475-3725
Parks & Recreation Matt Holifield Complex Supervisor mholifield@sikeston.org (573) 475-3726
Parks & Recreation Terry Burton Park Supervisor tburton@sikeston.org (573) 475-3736
Garage Paul Todd Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor garage@sikeston.org (573) 475-3734
Garage Scott Wimberley Garage Mechanic swimberley@sikeston.org (573) 475-3735
Airport Chris Hart Airport Supervisor chart@sikeston.org (573) 475-3706
Airport Airport Terminal (573) 471-2037
Community Development Barry Blevins Director bblevins@sikeston.org (573) 475-3744
Community Development Amy Gosnell Operations Specialist agosnell@sikeston.org (573) 475-3747
Community Development Bruce Copeland Community Development Supervisor bcopeland@sikeston.org (573) 475-3745
Community Development Andy Barnes Building Inspector abarnes@sikeston.org (573) 475-3746
Community Development Martin Evans Property Maintenance mevans@sikeston.org (573) 471-2512 .ext 3872
Community Development Jason Moore Property Maintenance jmoore@sikeston.org (573) 471-2512 .ext 3871
Animal Control Jamie Williams Animal Control Supervisor jmwilliams@sikeston.org (573) 475-3742
Animal Control Michael Layton Animal Control Officer (573) 471-7387
Public Safety James McMillen Director Public Safety jbmcmil@sikeston.org (573) 475-3752
Public Safety Ryan Smith Police Captain rsmith@sikeston.org (573) 473-3756
Public Safety Derick Wheetley Fire Captain dwheetley@sikeston.org (573) 475-3755
Municipal Court Melody Gardner Court Clerk mgardner@sikeston.org (573) 475-3705
Municipal Court Sherry Givens Deputy Court Clerk sgivens@sikeston.org (573) 475-3705