Employee Directory


EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY
DEPARTMENT NAME POSITION PHONE  
CITY MANAGER      
 

Jonathan Douglass
jdouglass@sikeston.org
City Manager 573-475-3708    
  Rhonda Council
rdcouncil@sikeston.org
City Clerk         573-475-3701 
FINANCE      
  Karen Bailey
ksbailey@sikeston.org
Finance Director 573-475-3712 
  Amanda Groves
amgroves@sikeston.org
H.R. Director 573-475-3714     
  Jessica Britton
jbritton@sikeston.org
Accounts Payable 573-475-3713 
  Grace Roberts
geaton@sikeston.org
Payroll  573-475-3711
COLLECTOR'S OFFICE      
  Vicky Lewis
vjjorda@sikeston.org
Supervisor 573-471-2193
  Marie Walton
mwalton@sikeston.org
Account Clerk 573-471-2193
  Jessica Lowrey
jlowrey@sikeston.org
Account Clerk  573-471-2193 
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY      
 
Sam Villagrana Network Administrator  573-471-2512 
  Ben Sexton IT Technician  573-471-2512
PUBLIC WORKS      
  Jay Lancaster 
jlancaster@sikeston.org
Director 573-475-3740 
  Angie Keller
akeller@sikeston.org
Admin. Assistant  573-475-3741 
STREET DEPARTMENT      
  Brian Dial 
abdial@sikeston.org
Superintendent 573-475-3731 
  Darren Martin
dmartin@sikeston.org
Supervisor  573-475-3732 
BUILDING MAINTENANCE      
  Billy Smith
bsmith@sikeston.org
Supervisor  573-475-3733
PARKS & RECREATION       
  Dustin Care
dcare@sikeston.org
Director 573-475-3775
  Matt Holifield
mholifield@sikeston.org
Complex Supervisor  573-475-3726
  Terry Burton
tburton@sikeston.org
Park Supervisor 573-475-3736 
  Olivia Roberts
oroberts@sikeston.org
Recreation Specialist 573-475-3723 
GARAGE      
  Jimmy Groves
garage@sikeston.org
Supervisor 573-475-3734 
  Paul Todd Mechanic 573-475-3735 
AIRPORT      
  Chris Hart
chart@sikeston.org
Supervisor 573-475-3706 
  Terminal    573-471-2037
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT      
  Lorenzo Ware
lware@sikeston.org
Director 573-475-3744 
  Amy Gosnell
agosnell@sikeston.org
Operations Specialist  573-475-3747
  Bruce Copeland
bcopeland@sikeston.org
Building Inspector  573-475-3745
  Andy Barnes
abarnes@sikeston.org
Building Inspector  573-475-3746 
  Martin Evans
mevans@sikeston.org
Property Maintenance  573-471-2512
ANIMAL CONTROL (P.A.W.S.)      
  Jamie Williams  
jmwilliams@sikeston.org
Supervisor  573-475-3742
  Daniel Robbins Animal Control Officer 573-471-7387