SEMO University - Sikeston Campus Advisory Council

The Southeast Missouri University, Sikeston Campus Advisory Council provides input to the SEMO Board of Regents on curriculum at the Sikeston Campus.

Staff Representative

Freida Cardwell
John Leible
Agnes Mason
Mary Below
Carolyn Harris
Mike Ziegenhorn
Barb Collins
Michael Harris
Scott Ezell
Holly Greene
Libby Caskey
Susan Howle Werner
Toni Dee
Ron Payne
Timothy Greenway
Linda Harris, Joe Alexander and Debra McCrate - Representing City of Portageville
Rita Milam - Representing R-IV School District
Lance Amick- Representing Scott County R-1 School District
Dee Cookson - Representing Scott County Commission
Mike Marshall - Representing Sikeston Area Regional Chamber/Area Economic Development Corp.
Dr. Tony Robinson - Representing Sikeston Public Schools
Tony Watkins - Representing Charleston Public Schools
Karen Tetters - Representing Charleston Chamber of Commerce
Jamie Johnson - Representing City of East Prairie

3 Years

Scheduled Meetings
Meetings are held on the last Wednesday of the Quarter
Time:  10:30 A.M.
Place: Southeast University, Sikeston Campus, Rooms 112 & 113